Forever Orange Front Office

1001 Avenida de las Americas, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 713-276-GOAL
Website: |

Gabriel Brener Controlling Owner
Oscar De La Hoya Investor/Owner
Ben Guill Investor/Owner
Jake Silverstein Investor/Owner
James Harden Investor/Owner
John Walker President of Business Operations
Matt Jordan Senior Vice President/General Manager
Juan Rodriguez Executive Vice President/General Manager, BBVA Stadium
Katie Scallan Chief Marketing Officer 
Nicolas Somoano Chief Financial Officer
Dionna Widder Chief Revenue Officer
Frank Arnold Vice President, Administration
Lance Eversole General Counsel
Matt Jordan Senior Vice President/General Manager
Tab Ramos Head Coach 
Omid Namazi Assistant Coach
Pablo Mastroeni Assistant Coach
Paul Rogers Goalkeeper Coach
Paul Caffrey Head of Performance
Alex Calder Head of Sports Science 
Nick Kowba Assistant General Manager/Director of Soccer Operations
Gerson Echeverry USL Head Coach - RGVFC
Cesar Martinez Team Administrator
Chris Maxwell Director of Equipment Operations
Eddie Cerda Assistant Equipment Manager
Jason Grubb Director of Goalkeeping
Alejandro Vega Team Operations Coordinator
Nathan Hironymous Physical Therapist
Sebastian Romero Scouting Coordinator and Analyst
Sean Steffen Data Analyst
Jonathan Penright  Team Chef
Stacy Jacoby Massage Therapist
Brett Singer Team Dietician
Stacy Jacoby Massage Therapist
Ivan Diaz Massage Therapist
Chris Rumsey Head Athletic Trainer
Casey Carlson Assistant Athletic Trainer
James Clarkson Head Coach
Twila Kaufman Assistant Coach
Brenton Saylor Goalkeeper Coach
Carlos Martinez-Gloria Team Administrator
Shane Maxwell Equipment Manager
Frances Gilbert Athletic Trainer
Karem Munoz Massage Therapist
Christina King Team Nutritionist 
Dr. Joshua Harris Head Orthopedic Surgeon
Dr. Vijay Jotwani Head Medical Physician
Jon Schuller Vice President, Integrated Marketing
Zac Emmons Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Brock Jessel Senior Director of Broadcasting
Garret Heinrich  Director of Digital Marketing
Valerie Holland Director of Community Relations & Dynamo Charities
Juan Loya Creative Director
Dorian Valenzuela Senior Digital Marketing Manager
Alicia Vanghel Senior Events Manager
Edgar Veliz Communications Manager
Jesus Zamorano Video Manager
Lilian Vazquez Digital Multimedia Producer
Paloma Alatorre Dash Communications Coordinator
Pete Mackin Digital Marketing Coordinator
Amador Lerma Video Coordinator
Logan Ball Video Coordinator
Bryan Salas Graphic Designer
Vanessa Scott Director of Accounting
Devon McNeal Senior Accountant
Dasha Hansen Staff Accountant
Oscar Rodriguez Accounts Payable Coordinator
LeDacia Sterling Senior Manager, Human Resources
Carol Lewis Human Resources Compliance Coordinator
Larry Spears Office Manager
Rob Hur Vice President, Corporate Sales & Marketing
Justin Kempisty Director of Partnership Development
Amy Rivera Director of Partnership Marketing
Blaine Morris Senior Manager of Partnership Development
Kevin Rosselet Manager of Partnership Marketing
Edwin Sanchez Manager of Partnership Marketing
Dane Jensen Manager of Partnership Marketing
Dora Villalobos Coordinator of Partnership Marketing
Jacob Hanselman Vice President, Ticket Sales and Service
Matthew Schroll Director, Business Development
Laith Yasiri Director, Membership Service and Supporter Development
Matthew Menard Sr. Manager of Group Sales
Stacy Hirst Director of Ticket Operations
JJ Castillo Manager of Inside Sales
Kevin Lambert Manager of Ticket Operations
Mike Mondello Director of Premium and Suite Sales
Martha Carvajal Premium Suites Manager
Adam Campbell Premium Services Manager
Alex Sakhel Premium Service Account Manager
Jay Adelberg Manager of Youth Sales
Julio Yerena Senior Membership Service Specialist
Stephanie Rivera Membership Service Account Manager
Tyler Noble Member Service Account Manager 
Yamilex Garza Member Service Account Manager 
Malcolm Andry Account Manager, Supporter Relations
Christian Covarrubias Senior Group Events Specialist
James Cushnie Group Events Specialist
Dustin Cire Business Development Representa
Fernando Canchola Business Development Specialist
Marcel Reyes Business Development Representative
Ryan Spencer Business Development Representative 
Paul Holocher Dynamo Academy Director
Kenny Bundy Pre-Professional Phase Lead/U19 Head Coach
Brian Reed U17 Head Coach/Academics Coordinator
Juan Carlos Martinez U19 Assistant Coach
Hiro Suzuki Formation Phase Lead/U15 Head Coach
Alex Kuehl  U14 Head Coach/Scouting Coordinator 
Daniel Roberts U13 Head Coach/ Scouting & Grassroots Director
Ian Clerihew U15 Assistant Coach
Leo Cruz U13 Assistant Coach
Justin Neese Foundation Phase Lead/U12 Head Coach/ Youth Programs Coordinator
Tanner Chassman Skills Development Coach
Liliana Cardenas Executive Assistant, Youth Development
Joel Lockhart Head Athletic Trainer
Gerard Achas Equipment Manager
Ivan Marquez Performance Coach
Michael Gazouleas Video Coordinator
Juan Vega Youth Programs Manager
Pablo Reyes Youth Programs Coordinator 
Juan Rodriguez Executive Vice President, General Manager
Lana Ramirez Director of Event Services
Edgar Moctezuma CFM, Director of Operations
Dan Bergstrom Director of Grounds
Carlos Barron Director of Safety and Security
Larry Cannon Engineering Manager
Russell Rafter Grounds Manager
Stephen Lavie Operations Manager
Jose Arroyo Operations Coordinator 
Michelle Young Guest Services Coordinator