2021 Houston Dash Schedule

2021 Dash generic DL

The National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) announced the full 2021 regular season schedule which includes the full 24-game slate for the Houston Dash. This will be the team’s eighth campaign in the NWSL and third under head coach James Clarkson.
 

 NWSL Regular Season
Date/Time
Home
Away
Venue/Broadcast
Result
Saturday, May 15
6:00 p.m.
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Houston Dash
Red Bull Arena
RECAP
1-0L
Sunday, May 23
6:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
Kansas City NWSL
BBVA Stadium 
RECAP
2-2D
Wednesday, May 26
7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash

Washington Spirit
BBVA STADIUM
RECAP
1-2L

Saturday, May 29
6:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Chicago Red Stars
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS
 BOGO OFFER
CBSSN 
Sunday, June 6
1:00 p.m.
Kansas City NWSL
Houston Dash
Legends Field
Paramount+
Sunday, June 20
2:00 p.m.
Racing Louisville FC
Houston Dash
Lynn Family Stadium
Paramount+
Saturday, June 26
7:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
Orlando Pride
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS
GET MEMBERSHIP
Paramount+
Friday July 2
7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
OL Reign
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS
Paramount+
Sunday, July 11
5:00 p.m.
Chicago Red Stars
Houston Dash
SeatGeek Stadium
Paramount+

Saturday, July 17
6:00 p.m.
North Carolina Courage
Houston Dash
Sahlen's Stadium
Paramount+

 
Saturday, July 24
7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Thorns FC
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS
Paramount+
Sunday, August 1
6:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
NJ/NY Gotham FC
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS
Paramount+
Saturday, August 7
9:00 p.m.
OL Reign
Houston Dash
Cheney Stadium
Twitch
Friday, August 13
7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Washington Spirit
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS
Twitch
Sunday, August 29
6:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Racing Louisville FC
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS
Paramount+
Wednesday, September 1
7:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
OL Reign
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS

CBSSN
Sunday, September 5
5:00 p.m.
Orlando Pride
Houston Dash
Exploria Stadium

CBS
CBSFriday, September 10
7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Chicago Red Stars
BBVA Stadium
GET TICKETS
Paramount+
Sunday, September 26
2:00 p.m.
Racing Louisville FC
Houston Dash
Lynn Family Stadium
Paramount+
Saturday, October 2
7:00 p.m.
Kansas City NWSL
Houston Dash
Legends Field
Paramount+
Wednesday, October 6
9:00 p.m.
Thorns FC
Houston Dash
Providence Park
Paramount+
Saturday, October 9
7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
North Carolina Courage
BBVA Stadium
Paramount+
Sunday, October 17
6:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
Thorns FC
BBVA Stadium

TBD
Sunday, October 31
1:00 p.m.
Washington Spirit
Houston Dash
Audi Field

TBD