DATE
Home Team
Road Team
Venue
Watch / Result
Saturday, May 15 6:00 p.m.
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Houston Dash
Red Bull Arena
1-0L
Sunday, May 23 6:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
Kansas City NWSL
BBVA Stadium
2-2D
Wednesday, May 26 7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Washington Spirit
BBVA Stadium
1-2L
Saturday, May 29 6:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Chicago Red Stars
BBVA Stadium
2-1W
Sunday, June 6 1:00 p.m.
Kansas City
Houston Dash
Legends Field
1-0W
Sunday, June 20 2:00 p.m.
Racing Louisville FC
Houston Dash
Lynn Family Stadium
1-0L
Saturday, June 26 7:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
Orlando Pride
BBVA Stadium
2-1W
Friday July 2 7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
OL Reign
BBVA Stadium
2-0W
Sunday, July 11 5:00 p.m.
Chicago Red Stars
Houston Dash
SeatGeek Stadium
2-1L
Saturday, July 17 6:00 p.m.
North Carolina Courage
Houston Dash
Sahlen's Stadium
1-2W
Saturday, July 24 7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Thorns FC
BBVA Stadium
0-1L
Sunday, August 1 6:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
NJ/NY Gotham FC
BBVA Stadium
1-1D
Saturday, August 7 9:00 p.m.
OL Reign
Houston Dash
Cheney Stadium
5-1L
Friday, August 13 7:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Washington Spirit
BBVA Stadium
2-2D
WICC - August 18 10:00 p.m.
Portland Thorns
Houston Dash
Providence Park
2-2 (3-1)L
WICC - August 211st
Houston Dash
Barcelona/Olympique Lyonnais
Providence Park
2-3L
Sunday, August 29 6:30 p.m.
Houston Dash
Racing Louisville FC
BBVA Stadium
1-0W
Wednesday, September 1 7:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
OL Reign
BBVA Stadium
0-1L
Sunday, September 5 5:00 p.m.
Orlando Pride
Houston Dash
Exploria Stadium
1-1D
Friday, September 10 7:30 p.m
Houston Dash
Chicago Red Stars
BBVA Stadium
1-1D
Sunday, September 19 6:00pm
Houston Dash
Tigres Femenil
BBVA Stadium
5-1W
Sunday, September 26 2:00 p.m.
Racing Louisville
Houston Dash
Lynn Family Stadium
4-0
PPD
Kansas City
Houston Dash
Legends Field
Rescheduled
Wednesday, October 6 9:00 p.m.
Thorns FC
Houston Dash
Providence Park
2-3W
Sunday, October 10 6:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
North Carolina Courage
BBVA Stadium
4-1W
Wednesday, October 13 7:00 p.m.
Kansas City
Houston Dash
Legends Field
Paramount+
Sunday, October 17 6:00 p.m.
Houston Dash
Thorns FC
PNC Stadium
Paramount+
Sunday, October 31 1:00 p.m.
Washington Spirit
Houston Dash
Audi Field
Paramount+