#VoteDynamo online, on the MLS app, or with FIFA 17


Help send the Dynamo to MLS All-Star! Alberth Elis, Mauro Manotas, Romell Quioto, Erick Torres, Alex, DaMarcus Beasley, A.J. DeLaGarza, and Joe Willis need your votes to get to Chicago to face Real Madrid this summer!

You can vote once per day and everyone that submits a ballot is entered to win a VIP trip to the 2017 MLS All-Star Game presented by Target. Also, you can earn a bonus contest entry if you share you picks after voting. Voting ends at midnight pacific time on June 30.

EA SPORTS "More Than a Vote" challenge:
One goal equals one vote.

Cast your vote for the MLS All-Stars' third forward by scoring goals in EA SPORTS FIFA 17 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, or PlayStation 3. Every time you score a goal using a forward on the MLS All-Star ballot that player will receive a vote. Each goal scored equals one vote. (Voting ends June 30 at midnight PT.)