Concacaf announced today the preliminary 40-player rosters submitted by the twelve participating member associations for this summer’s Concacaf Gold Cup. Four members of the Houston Dynamo were included in their nation’s provisional rosters.

Defender Maynor Figueroa and forwards Alberth Elis and Romell Quioto were included in Honduras’ 40-player roster. El Salvador’s roster included midfielder Darwin Cerén.

In accordance with the Competition Regulations, the submitted rosters will serve as the basis for the final 23-player lists for each team. The final 23-player rosters will be announced by Concacaf the first week of June. After the official announcement, only injury-related changes will be allowed, up until 24 hours before each team’s first match and any injury replacements must come from the preliminary 40-player roster.

The 15th edition of the continental championship will kick off on Saturday, June 15 at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, with Canada and Martinique marking the start of Group A action. The second match of the day will feature a matchup between seven-time Gold Cup champions Mexico and Cuba.

BBVA Compass Stadium will host a Group C doubleheader on June 21 as El Salvador takes on Jamaica, followed by Honduras vs. Curaçao. Tickets are available at BBVACompassStadium.com (one ticket gives access to both games).

The tournament returns to Houston again for a quarterfinal doubleheader at NRG Stadium on June 29, featuring the top two teams from Group A (Mexico, Cuba, Canada, Martinique) and Group B (Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Haiti, Bermuda). Tickets to the quarterfinal doubleheader can be purchased along with six Dynamo games of your choosing with a Dynamo Flex Plan.