Houston Dynamo announce roster moves


The Houston Dynamo announced on Monday that the club has declined the contract options on goalkeeper Michael Lisch, defenders AJ Cochran and Jermaine Taylor, midfielders Luis Garrido, Alexander Lopez and Nathan Sturgis, and forward Chandler Hoffman.

The club expects to announce additional roster moves before the New Year. The next month includes the MLS Waiver Draft on Dec. 9 and the Re-Entry Draft, with Stage One on Dec. 11 with Stage Two set for Dec. 17.

Click here for full roster rules and regulations, including Free Agency, Waiver and Re-Entry Draft eligibility.