Houston Dynamo FC

SeatGeek Member of the Match


As part of Fan Appreciation Night, we are are excited to highlight our members who have been with us through every home game during this 2023 season. On Saturday we will honor the following members for attending every match:

  • Kevet Iraheta
  • Daniel Santana
  • Corey Hryc
  • Romme Mendoza
  • Nicolaos Floudas
  • Karen Garcia-Hernandez
  • Scott Gentry
  • Mario Gonzalez
  • Sergio Zelaya