Ted Segal - Majority Owner & Chairman

Lyle Ayes - Owner/Vice Chairman

James Harden - Investor/Owner


Jessica O'Neill - Chief Operating Officer / President of the Houston Dash

Pat Onstad - Houston Dynamo FC General Manager

Nicolas Somoano - Chief Financial Officer

Dionna Widder - Chief Revenue Officer

Lance Eversole - General Counsel

Lana Ramirez - Vice President & Assistant General Manager PNC Stadium


Pat Onstad - General Manager

Asher Mendelsohn - Technical Director

Nick Kowba - Assistant General Manager and Director of Soccer Operations

Ben Olsen - Head Coach

Zach Thornton - Goalkeeping Coach

Paul Caffrey - Director of Performance

Alex Calder - Head of Sports Science

Anthony Narcisi Jr. - Strength & Conditioning Coach

Cesar Martinez - Director of Team Administration

Sebastian Romero - Scouting Coordinator/Analyst

Brett Singer - Team Dietician

Ivan Diaz - Massage Therapist


Steven Patera - Assistant Athletic Trainer

Micah Kust - Physical Therapist

Dr. Rehal Bhojani - Chief Medical Officer/Primary Care Physician

Dr. Irvin Sulapas - Primary Care Sports Medicine

Dr. Walter Lowe - Head Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Evan Meeks - Orthopedic Surgeon


Alex Singer - General Manager

Sarah Lowdon - Assistant Coach

Michael Balogun - Assistant Coach

Matt Lampson - Goalkeeping Coach

Hiro Suzuki - Assistant Coach and Video Analyst

Corey Ashe - High Performance Coach

Paloma Paez - Head of Equipment Operations

Harris Walker – Dash Special Projects Coordinator


Frances Gilbert - Head Athletic Trainer

Dorcas Copa - Assistant Athletic Trainer

Karem Munoz - Massage Therapist

Christina King - Team Nutritionist

Dr. Rehal Bhojani - Chief Medical Officer / Primary Care Sports Medicine

Dr. Kathy Nguyen - Chief Medical Officer / Primary Care Sports Medicine

Dr. Walter Lowe - Head Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. R.J. Turner - Primary Care Sports Medicine

Dr. Irvin Sulapas - Primary Care Sports Medicine

Dr. Bonnie Gregory - Team Orthopedic Physician


Daniel Roberts - Assistant Coacht

Roy Lassiter - Assistant Coach

Ai Ishida - High Performance Coach

Richard Moore - Strength and Conditioning Coach

Brandi Neeley - Head Athletic Trainer

Federico Baltazar - Team Administrator

Jaime Gonzalez - Assistant Equipment Manager

Dr. Rehal Bhojani - Chief Medical Officer / Primary Care Sports Medicine

Dr. R.J. Turner - Primary Care Sports Medicine

Dr. Irvin Sulapas - Primary Care Sports Medicine

Dr. Evan Meeks - Head Orthopedic Surgeon


Valerie Holland - Senior Director of Community Relations & Dynamo Charities

Edgar Veliz - Director of Communications

Juan Loya - Creative Director

Jesus Zamorano - Video Manager

Bryan Salas - Graphic Design Manager

Kyle Morrow - Sr. Manager of Production and Presentation

Kate Gilbert - Marketing Manager

Bianca Verar - Digital Marketing Producer

Steve Hamlin - Digital Marketing Producer

Logan Ball - Video Coordinator I

Kristen Warner - Graphic Designer

Stephanie Leal - Digital Multimedia Producer

Angel Franco - Dash Communications Coordinator

Nunee Oakes - Broadcasting Audio 1

Cameron Carlin - Community Relations Coordinator

Denis Cruz - Production Coordinator


Vanessa Scott - Vice President of Finance

Courtney Smith – Director of Human Resources

Devon McNeal - Accounting Manager

Stephen Seabolt - Senior Staff Accountant

Joselyn Contreras - Staff Accountant

Carlos Velazquez - Director of Information Technology

Esteban Meija - IT Support Administrator

Maureen McClellan – Human Resources Generalist

Steven Grimes – IT Support Administrator

Isaac Arellano – Accounts Payable Coordinator


Rob Hur - Vice President, Corporate Sales & Marketing

Amy Rivera - Director of Partnership Marketing

Edwin Sanchez - Associate Director of Partnership Marketing

Dane Jensen - Director of Partnership Development

Brittany Benedict - Director of Partnership Development

Kevin Rosselet - Manager of Partnership Marketing

Dora Villalobos - Manager of Partnership Marketing

Hilary Hoffman - Manager of Partnership Marketing

Jake Meltzer - Partnership Marketing Coordinator

Angela Alfaro Gelacio - Partnership Marketing Coordinator


Jacob Hanselman - Vice President, Ticket Sales and Service

Laith Yasiri - Vice President, Strategy and Revenue Operations

Matthew Schroll - Director, Business Development

Connor Glick - Director of Strategy and Analytics

Kevin Lambert - Manager of Ticket Operations

Mike Mondello - Director of Premium and Suite Sales

Martha Carvajal - Director of Premium and Membership Experience

Ryan Lebeuf - Premium Services Account Manager

Stephanie Rivera - Premium Services Account Manager

Yamilex Garza - Inside Sales Manager

Malcolm Andry - Business Development Representative

Armando Calvillo - Manager of Business Development

Vanessa Correa - Member Service Account Manager

Jose Molina Jr. - Member Service Account Manager**

Lauren Lartigue - Business Development Representative

Colin Moran - Member Service Account Manager

Douglas Sitton - Account Executive - Group Sales Specialist

Sergio Rosenhek - Account Executive - Group Events Specialist

Ryan Spencer - Business Development Representative

Dameion Roseboro - Inside Sales Representative

Jackson Miller - Group Event Specialist

Felipe Quevedo - Business Development Representative

Zayla Neveu - Group Event Specialist

Sydni Biandolillo - Inside Sales Representative

Seth Lamson - Group Event Specialist

Jack Douglas - Ticket Enablement Coordinator

Sydni Biandolillo – Business Development Representative


Paul Holocher - Dynamo Academy Director

Tony Vigil - High-Performance Director

Liliana Cardenas - Operations and Admin Director

Rodolfo Castilla - Academy Foundation Phase Director

Juan Vega - Youth Programs Director

Eric Klenofsky - Academy Goalkeeper Head Coach

Adin Osmanbasic - U17 Academy Head Coach

Pablo Reyes - Scout / Assistant U17 Coach

Jeremy Hurdle - U15s Head Coach

Ai Ishida - U15s Performance Coach

Shahad Farahani - U14s Head Coach

Tanner Chassman - U13s Head Coach

Efthymios Kyprianou - Strength and Conditioning Coach

Jake Davis - Formation Phase Goalkeeper Coach

Juan Carlos Martinez - Youth Program Coordinator

Nelson Ballesteros - Academy Affiliates Director

Ian Sanders - Academy Equipment Manager

Ivan Marquez - Performance Coach

Michael Gazouleas - Video Coordinator

Kathleen Fuller – Academy Player Care Coordinator

Meghan Scharer - Grassroots and School Coordinator


Lana Ramirez - Vice President, General Manager

Dan Bergstrom - Director of Sports Turf and Ground

Travis Leyndyke - Director of Ticket Operations

Stephen Lavie - Director of Facility Operations

Larry Cannon - Engineering Manager

Kevin Lambert - Manager of Ticket Operations

Jafet Orellana - Assistant Groundskeeper

Jose Arroyo - Operations Manager

Michelle Young - Guest Services Manager

Jessie Lantz - Event Services Manager

Stefano Agostini - Event Services Coordinator

Cody Van Cleave - Stadium Operations Coordinator

Maximo Ayala - Maintenance Technician

Arnulfo Diaz - Sr. Maintenance Technician

James Rafter - Turf Manager

Demetri Byrum - Grounds Technician

Damond Mitchell – Grounds Technician

Julian Magsino – Ticket Operations Coordinator

Jackson Short – Guest Experience Coordinator

Julia Bilbao – Event Services Coordinator

Marvin Solis – Grounds Technician


Joe Mendoza - Director of Facility Operations

Susana Mata - Operations Assistant

Jose Bonilla - Grounds Operator

Joe Maza – Grounds Operator