vs Orlando Pride

Fri, August 23 at 7:00 PM

vs Utah Royals

Sat, August 31 at 8:30 PM

vs Seattle Reign FC

Sat, September 21 at 7:30 PM

vs Chicago Red Stars

Fri, October 4 at 7:00 PM

vs Bay FC

Sat, November 2 at 8:30 PM

NWSL x Liga MX Femenil Summer Cup Matches
NWSL x Liga MX Femenil Summer Cup Matches

vs Tigres

Sun, July 28 at 7:00 PM

vs Pachuca

Sat, August 1 at 7:00 PM

Completed Matches
Completed Matches
DSHvLOU_032324

vs Racing Louisville FC

Sat, March 23 at 7:30 p.m.

DSHvWAS_041224

vs Washington Spirit

Fri, April 12 at 7:00 PM

DSHvKCC_050524

vs Kansas City Current

Sun, May 5 at 12:00 PM

vs NJ/NY Gotham FC

Wed, May 8 at 7:00 PM

vs Portland Thorns FC

Fri, May 17 at 7:00 PM

vs NC Courage

Fri, May 24 at 7:00 PM

vs Angel City FC

Sat, June 15 at 8:30 PM

vs San Diego Wave FC

Sat, June 22 at 6:30 PM