Dynamo 2024 Home Match Schedule Drop Vol. I - 8
Dynamo 2024 Home Match Schedule Drop Vol. I - 8

vs Sporting Kansas City

Sat, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

vs New York Red Bulls

Sat, Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

vs Portland Timbers

Sat, Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

vs San Jose Earthquakes

Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

vs Austin FC

Sat, Apr 20 at 7:30 PM

vs St. Louis CITY SC

Sat, May 4 at 7:30 PM

vs FC Dallas

Sat, May 18 at 7:30 PM

vs Colorado Rapids

Wed, May 29 at 7:30 PM

vs Seattle Sounders FC

Wed, Jun 19 at 7:30 PM

vs Charlotte FC

Sat, Jun 29 at 7:30 PM

vs Los Angeles Football Club

Sun, Jul 7 at 7:30 PM

vs Minnesota United

Sat, Jul 13 at 7:30 PM

vs Toronto FC

Sat, Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

vs Real Salt Lake

Sat, Sep 14 at 7:30 PM

vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Wed, Sep 18 at 7:30 PM

vs New England Revolution

Wed, Oct 2 at 7:30 PM

vs LA Galaxy

Sat, Oct 19 at 8:00 PM

Dynamo 2024 Home Match Tickets
Dynamo 2024 Home Match Tickets

vs Sporting Kansas City

Sat, Feb 24 at 7:30 PM

vs St. Louis CITY SC

Tue, Feb 27 at 9:30 PM

vs New York Red Bulls

Sat, Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

vs Portland Timbers

Sat, Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

vs San Jose Earthquakes

Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

vs Austin FC

Sat, Apr 20 at 7:30 PM

vs St. Louis CITY SC

Sat, May 4 at 7:30 PM

vs FC Dallas

Sat, May 18 at 7:30 PM

vs Colorado Rapids

Wed, May 29 at 7:30 PM

vs Seattle Sounders FC

Wed, Jun 19 at 7:30 PM

vs Charlotte FC

Sat, Jun 29 at 7:30 PM

vs Los Angeles Football Club

Sun, Jul 7 at 7:30 PM

vs Minnesota United

Sat, Jul 13 at 7:30 PM

vs Toronto FC

Sat, Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

vs Real Salt Lake

Sat, Sep 14 at 7:30 PM

vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Wed, Sep 18 at 7:30 PM

vs New England Revolution

Wed, Oct 2 at 7:30 PM

vs LA Galaxy

Sat, Oct 19 at 8:00 PM